I Watched Mariah Carey’s Concert Last Night And I Enjoyed It A Lot!

Let me first tell you the awful experience I had last night before Mariah Carey’s concert started. I went to the venue (SM MOA Arena) at 7:00 pm hoping that I could purchase a ticket at the SM ticketnet. I was shocked when the lady in charge told me that all general admission tickets were sold out already and the only available were the expensive ones. I panicked and didn’t know what to do. So I roamed around the area and found some scalpers selling tickets. I told them that I needed one gen ad ticket. I waited for more than an hour before I bought a ticket from them. When I went inside the arena, the concert had already started but fortunately, it was only her 1st song.

I really enjoyed the concert because I am a fan. She sung 17 songs throughout her almost 2-hour concert. I’m just wondering why she did not include “Vision Of Love” in her repertoire. The song is important to her ’cause it’s her very 1st number 1 song. Anyway, I’m glad that she did “Always Be My Baby” and “We Belong Together”. I really enjoyed the concert. =)

Photo courtesy of my smartphone’s camera

Leave a Reply

